Our Faculty and Staff

Principal:
Teno Geritano
PrincipalGeritano
teno.geritano@rcstn.net

Administrative Assistant and High School Spanish:
William Winters
Dr. Winters
william.winters@rcstn.net
Staff:  

Kim Wright - Secretary  

Kim Wright
kim.wright@rcstn.net 

Nancy Compton - Social Worker
Missie Compton
missie.compton@rcstn.net


High School Teachers: 

Matt Allen - High School Science
  Matt Allen-
matt.allen@rcstn.net


Richard Beirne - High School Math
Richard Beirne
richard.beirne@rcstn.net

Larry Cantrell - Student Coordinator
Larry Cantrell
larry.cantrell@rcstn.net


Pam Cole - High School English
Pam Cole
pam.cole@rcstn.net

Ryan Collier - High School Social Studies
Work
ryan.collier@rcstn.net

Baron Cutts - High School Special Education
Baron Cutts
baron.cutts@rcstn.net
​​

Kelly Clary - High School Business
Kelly Clary
kelly.clary@rcstn.net  

Elementary and Middle School Teachers: 

Amy Edmunds - Elementary and Middle School
Tammy
tammy.arnold@rcstn.net

Statia Baker - Elementary and Middle School
Mrs. Baker

statia.baker@rcstn.net     

Randall Woodard - Middle School Special Ed
Mr. Woodard

randallwoodard@rcstn.net

  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 382 2328
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.