School Directory



Principal:
Teno Geritano - Principal 
teno.geritano@rcstn.net 

Staff:
William Winters - Adult High School Coordinator  william.winters@rcstn.net
   
Kim Wright - Secretary
kim.wright@rcstn.net 

Missie Compton - Social Worker
missie.compton@rcstn.net

Carolyn Perry - School Counselor
carolyn.perry@rcstn.net 


Teachers:  High School:
Matt Allen - High School Science
matt.allen@rcstn.net

Richard Beirne - High School Math
richard.beirne@rcstn.net

Larry Cantrell - Student Coordinator
larry.cantrell@rcstn.net

Kelly Clary - High School Business -
 kelly.clary@rcstn.net 

Pam Cole - High School English -
pam.cole@rcstn.net

 Baron Cutts - High School Special Education 
baron.cutts@rcstn.net

Ryan Collier - High School Social Studies
 ryan.collier@rcstn.net

 William Winters - Adult High School
Coordinator 
william.winters@rcstn.net

Teachers:  Elementary and Middle School
Statia Baker - Elementary and Middle School
statia.baker@rcstn.net

Tammy Arnolds - Elementary and Middle School
tammy.arnolds@rcstn.net 

Randall Woodard - Elementary and Middle School Special Education  
randall.woodard@rcstn.net

  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 382 2328
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.